Hello everyone

My name is Luis Fernando Salas Vizcarra. I was born on August 3, 1993 in the city of Culiacan, Sinaloa. At the age of four I came to live in Mexicali, Baja California and have lived here for sixteen years. I lived one year in China while I was studying mandarin, another year study in Mexico City, and currently living here in Mexicali. Today I'm in my sixth semester of the career of International Accounting and I am participating in a doble degree program with City University of Seattle.

I am the eldest of six brothers, Melida, Diego, Santiago, Juan Pablo and Ana Isabel. My parents divorced about six years and in this time I realized that my mom is my hero. She is beautiful, a had working woman, dedicated to what she likes, humorous, and very dedicated to their children.

Traveling is amazing and I love doing these. It is a time where you have fun, you get to know your friends, new people, you spend time with your family, friends, new cultures, new food, etc. It is something that we all like to do. I have been fortunate to travel to European and Asian continent but honestly in Mexico there are many beautiful and fun things to do and visit that I haven’t been there and I planning to.

One of the things I love most in this life is football or how the American’s call it “soccer”. My father inherited us me and my brothers passion and love for this sport. I have a long time without playing on a team but I played several tournaments. The team I support is Cruz Azul and although it has eighteen years without being champion is a team that has brought me smiles and tears. That made me jump of emotion and jump emotion of anger.

I do not know if I can call hobby but being with my family, my girlfriend and my friends but is something I enjoy. I love spending time with them, live moments of all kinds, laugh about anything, laugh at their stupidity.